Moody’s CRE Q4 2021 Market Report: Denver Industrial Market Astounds With 4.2 Million SF In Positive Absorption

0
768

The Moody’s CRE/Catylist Advisory Council met prior to 2021 Christmas Holiday to review the significant amount of market activity that surrounds the current state Denver Metro Industrial Market. The Council looked at absorption activity from major industrial users in Denver such as Lowe’s, Kroger, Amazon, Federal Express and dozens more firms that acquired large chunks of industrial space ranging from 10,000 square feet to 1 million square feet per transaction.

The continued growth for industrial absorption in Denver Metro has pushed the overall industrial vacancy rate down to 5.64% signifying a very healthy industrial sector.

Moody’s CRE/Catylist subscribers can review the Q4 2021 Market Report along with historical data for 2021 in the “Reports” section of the platform.

For more information on specific market dynamics, please reach out to any of the following members of the Advisory Council, the top industrial brokers in the market, to which Moody’s CRE/Catylist is exceedingly grateful.

Mike Wafer, Newmark: mike.wafer@nmrk.com

Doug Viseur, CBRE: doug.viseur@cbre.com

TJ Smith, Colliers International: tj.smith@colliers.com

Tyler Reed, Stream Realty: tyler.reed@streamrealty.com

Tyler Carner, CBRE: tyler.carner@cbre.com

Tyler Smith, Cushman & Wakefield: t.smith@cushwake.com

Carmen Hicks, JLL: carmen.hicks@am.jll.com

Steve Hager, Cushman & Wakefield: steve.hager@cushwake.com

Peter Buegg, Stream Realty: peter.beugg@streamrealty.com

Michael Bloom, Michael Bloom Realty: mbloom@michaelbloomrealty.com

Greg Knott, Unique Properties: gknott@uniqueprop.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.